NTA Central Office

NTA Building - view from outside

Nunavut Teachers’ Association
Box 2458, Iqaluit, X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 979-0750
Fax: (867) 979-0780

STAFF

Title Name Email Work Phone Emergency Contact
After Hours
NTA President Terry-Young
Terry Young
TYoung@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 226 (867) 222 6030
NTA Financial Controller/
PD Fund Administrator
Brian-Barry
Brian Barry
BBarry@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 221 (867) 222 1090
PI Coordinator Jeff-Avery
Jeff Avery
JAvery@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 223 (867) 222 8849
PI Coordinator female-silhouette
Shannon Hessian
SHessian@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 222 (867) 222 2735
Conference Coordinator IMG_2937

Craig MacGregor

CMacGregor@ntanu.ca  (867) 979 0750 ext 227  (867) 222 6487
NTA Assistant Executive Director Photo on 2016-09-27 at 10.22 AM
Heather Campbell
HCampbell@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 225 (867) 222 2848
NTA Executive Director male-silhouette
Emile Hatch
EHatch@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 224 (867) 222 4244