Contact Us

Contact Us 2017-09-14T01:49:09+00:00

NTA Central Office

NTA Building - view from outside

Nunavut Teachers’ Association
Box 2458, Iqaluit, X0A 0H0
Phone: (867) 979-0750
Fax: (867) 979-0780

STAFF

Title Name Email Work Phone Emergency Contact
After Hours
NTA President  

John Fanjoy

JFanjoy@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 221 (867) 222 4488
NTA Financial Controller/
PD Fund Administrator

Brian Barry

BBarry@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 227 (867) 222 1090
PI Coordinator

Jeff Avery

JAvery@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 223 (867) 222 8849
PI Coordinator

Shannon Hessian

 

SHessian@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 222 (867) 222 2735
Conference Coordinator

Craig MacGregor

CMacGregor@ntanu.ca  (867) 979 0750 ext 224  

(867) 222 6487

 

Member Services Administrator

Amy Hodgers

AHodgers@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 226  (867) 222 0556
NTA Assistant Executive Director

Heather Campbell

(on leave)

HCampbell@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 225 (867) 222 2848
NTA Executive Director

Emile Hatch

EHatch@ntanu.ca (867) 979 0750 ext 228 (867) 222 4244